couponkrot.blogg.se

Download torrent fleetwood mac discography
Download torrent fleetwood mac discography








download torrent fleetwood mac discography

I wouldn’t worry about it if some songs from an album have a MPEG possibility as long as most songs are CDDA then you know its good. So this just confirms my suspicions of Audiochecker occurring some false positives as I had figured in the past. Same with Timespace: Best of Stevie Nicks and Stevie Nicks Soundstage Sessions. My rip of Mystery to Me is, according the Audiochecker, 100%. I had a downloaded copy (with log file) of the album and checked that as well and it had, yet again, the same crap results. I then re-ripped Tango in the Night and checked it again with Audiochecker and the same crap results occured.

download torrent fleetwood mac discography

I don’t understand why Tango in the Night results came up so poorly using Audiochecker as it was a rip by me using EAC. I’m glad to report everything looks good although there is an obvious case of some false positives. There’s an audiocheck folder present as I ran audiochecker to validate how authentic these lossless albums were. The Complete Blue Horizon Sessions 1967 – 1969 (1999)īuckingham Nicks (including Demo’s) 1973 (Bootleg -Vinyl)īack to the Future Soundtrack (1 song) – 1985Ĭhristine Perfect – The Complete Blue Horizon Sessions 1970 (2008) Labels: Blue Horizon, Reprise, Warner Bros, Sire, CBS Europe, Epic, Sanctuaryįleetwood Mac 1968 (Peter Green’s Fleetwood Mac) torrent files.Ĭd Ripper: Exact Audio Copy V0.99 prebeta 4 What is downloaded in that 681 kB torrent is some information about the torrent, links to other sites and the 2.

download torrent fleetwood mac discography

#Download torrent fleetwood mac discography download

So download the 681 KB file and the info is in that small torrent to acquire the 2 Fleetwood Mac torrents. I also cannot post links here on TPB in the description as there is an auto censor. ***SPECIAL NOTE FOR THE PIRATE BAY USERS***ĭue to the size of each torrent (10.13 & 12.28 GB) or more likely the large number of files in each one The Pirate Bay would not accept (I kept getting an error) the.










Download torrent fleetwood mac discography